Agency Profile

agency

New Way Real Estate

Phone: Show Phone

Mobile: Show Mobile

Fax: Show Fax

Email: Show Email

Website: https://www.newwayint.com/

Properties Listed: 126

Agents: 96

Rera Orn: 588681

Contact New Way

  • Properties:
  • Filter by
For Sale
residential apartment for sale in
agent

Beach Access | Good Price | With Payment Plan

AED 2,200,0000 9810 sq.ft

2Bed 2Bath 1car
For Rent
residential apartment for rent in business bay
agent

Fully Furnished | High Floor | New Brand

AED 85,0000 3770 sq.ft

Bed 1Bath 1car
For Sale
residential apartment for sale in business bay
agent

Burj Khalifa View | Canal View | Best Community

AED 1,850,0000 8720 sq.ft

1Bed 2Bath 1car
For Rent
residential apartment for rent in business bay
agent

Fully Furnished | High Floor | Canal view

AED 145,0000 8120 sq.ft

2Bed 2Bath 1car
For Rent
residential townhouse for rent in damac hills
agent

Amazing Backyard | Ready To Move | Spacious

AED 210,0000 2,7230 sq.ft

3Bed 4Bath 2car
For Rent
residential apartment for rent in business bay
agent
user

Amir Roozafzay

General Manager

Email: amir.r@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Sayed Mohammad Ghatali

Senior Property Consultant

Email: sayed@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Kolsoum Amani

Senior Property Consultant

Email: info@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Omid Zare

Senior Property Consultant

Email: omid@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Ahmed Al Bastaki

Senior Property Consultant

Email: ahmed@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Marzieh Poorbidehe

Senior Property Consultant

Email: marzieh@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Marjan

Senior Property Consultant

Email: marjan@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Farhan karmostaji

Property Consultant

Email: farhan@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Zaid Kudsi

Property Consultant

Email: zaid@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Mehran abbasi

Property Consultant

Email: mehran@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Masoud Zarin

Property Consultant

Email: masoudzarin@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Rishi Rani

Property Consultant

Email: rishi@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Sarah Nezarat

Property Consultant

Email: sara@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Negin Jafari

Property Consultant

Email: negin@newwayint.con

Show phone number View my properties