Agency Profile

agency

New Way Real Estate

Phone: Show Phone

Mobile: Show Mobile

Fax: Show Fax

Email: Show Email

Website: https://www.newwayint.com/

Properties Listed: 157

Agents: 54

Rera Orn: 588681

Contact New Way

New Way Real Estate was established in 2006 with the main aim to reformulate the standards of client relations within the Dubai real estate industry, through the utmost integrity and ambiguity. We strive to provide service of the highest quality, our ethical standards, straightforward dealings and open-book transparency is unparalleled. We instill a culture of innovation, discretion and foresight throughout the company and we strive to make the complex process of buying or selling a property in Dubai as simple as possible for our clients. New Way Real Estate supported by a team of highly qualified RERA-certified property professionals who are committed to providing an exceptional client service. Our comprehensive understanding of the Dubai property market coupled with our immense experience has enabled us to gain deep knowledge of the Dubai property market's characteristics. We acquire real estate opportunities to fulfill each client\'s individual requirements, which are showcased through our extensive property portfolio. We make every effort in creating an incomparable real estate experience through our vast variety of individualized services. Our continued strive for excellence and years of experience, makes us your strategic partner in Real Estate Success.

  • Properties:
  • Filter by
For Rent
residential apartment for rent in mohammed bin rashid city
agent

BRAND NEW| 2 BEDROOM| CHILLER FREE

AED 120,0000 1,1710 sq.ft

2Bed 3Bath 1car
For Rent
residential apartment for rent in mirdif
agent

Brand New| Closed Kitchen | View to Pool

AED 105,0000 1,6040 sq.ft

3Bed 3Bath 1car
For Sale
residential apartment for sale in dubai marina
agent

STUNNING VIEWS OF SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD | VACANT

AED 1,300,0000 9830 sq.ft

2Bed 2Bath 1car
For Sale
residential apartment for sale in downtown dubai
agent

STUNNING VIEWS | WORLD CLASS AMENITIES | VOT

AED 1,300,0000 7740 sq.ft

1Bed 2Bath 1car
For Rent
residential apartment for rent in dubai silicon oasis
agent
user

Amir Roozafzay

General Manager

Email: amir.r@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Sayed Mohammad Ghatali

Senior Property Consultant

Email: sayed@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Kolsoum Amani

Senior Property Consultant

Email: info@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Omid Zare

Senior Property Consultant

Email: omid@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Ahmed Al Bastaki

Senior Property Consultant

Email: ahmed@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Marzieh Poorbidehe

Senior Property Consultant

Email: marzieh@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Marjan

Senior Property Consultant

Email: marjan@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Farhan karmostaji

Property Consultant

Email: farhan@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Zaid Kudsi

Property Consultant

Email: zaid@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Mehran abbasi

Property Consultant

Email: mehran@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Masoud Zarin

Property Consultant

Email: masoudzarin@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Rishi Rani

Property Consultant

Email: rishi@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Sarah Nezarat

Property Consultant

Email: sara@newwayint.com

Show phone number View my properties
user

Negin Jafari

Property Consultant

Email: negin@newwayint.con

Show phone number View my properties